Find details of colleges in Odisha offering B.Com Accounting and Finance courses. Check out the admission notifications of B.Com Accounting and Finance, entrance exams in Odisha, eligibility criteria, fees structure and other details.

Search for Courses:

The following colleges offer B.Com Accounting and Finance course in Odisha. If you are looking for B.Com Accounting and Finance admission for the 2019 academic year, you may contact the individual colleges for admission details, eligibility criteria, application forms etc.

  • Buxi Jagabandhu Bidyadhar College
  • Fakir Mohan College
  • Government College
  • Govt. College
  • Khallikota (Autonomous) College
  • Laxminarayan College
  • Narasingha Choudhury College
  • Nayagarh Autonomous College
  • Samanta Chandra Sekhar Autonomous College
  • Vyasanagar College
  • Aska Science College
  • Bhadrak Autonomous College
  • Chatarpur Science College
  • Government Autonomous College, Rourkela
  • Kalinga Institute of Social Sciences
  • Prannath College
  • Presidency College
  • Apply for B.Com Accounting and Finance in Odisha

    We can connect you with the consultants in Odisha to help you with the admissions for B.Com Accounting and Finance. Just fill your details below and our reliable education consultants will contact you soon.