Find details of colleges in Punjab offering M.Sc Information Technology courses. Check out the admission notifications of M.Sc Information Technology, entrance exams in Punjab, eligibility criteria, fees structure and other details.

Search for Courses:

The following colleges offer M.Sc Information Technology course in Punjab. If you are looking for M.Sc Information Technology admission for the 2019 academic year, you may contact the individual colleges for admission details, eligibility criteria, application forms etc.

  • Adesh Institute Of Engineering And Techonology
  • Apeejay College of Fine Arts
  • Apeejay College of Fine Arts
  • Asra College of Engineering and Technology
  • Baring Union Christian College
  • Doaba College, Jalandhar
  • Hindu Kanya College Kapurthala
  • Kanya Maha Vidyalaya
  • Khalsa College, Patiala
  • Ludhiana College of Engineering and Technology
  • Lyallpur Khalsa College
  • Lyallpur Khalsa College for Women
  • Mata Gujri College
  • Patel Memorial National College
  • Shaheed Bhagat Singh College of Engineering & Technology
  • Shanti Tara Girls College
  • Shri. Guru Tegh Bahadur Khalsa College
  • Sri Guru Gobind Singh College
  • Amardeep Singh Shergill Memorial College
  • Asian Institution
  • Baba Farid College
  • Desh Bhagat Institute of Engineering & Management (DBIEM), Moga
  • Ferozepur Institute of Management
  • GNA Institute of Management & Technology
  • Lovely School OF Technology And Computer Applications
  • Mata Sahib Kaur Girls College
  • Punjabi University Campus, Maur (bathinda)
  • S.g.g.s Khalsa College
  • Satyam Institute of Management And Technology
  • Swami Satyanand College of Management & Technology
  • Apply for M.Sc Information Technology in Punjab

    We can connect you with the consultants in Punjab to help you with the admissions for M.Sc Information Technology. Just fill your details below and our reliable education consultants will contact you soon.