You must Sign In to post a response.
  • Category: Miscellaneous

New to Indiastudychannel,son of K.Mohan- Platinum member

I was impressed by my father's description about this website, which has the transparency and innovation at same time. I find a fascinating feature that we can earn by learning. I have so much in my mind which I share with others in my college. But now I shall share the same for a greater good.
    Since I am a newbie here hope all the esteemed members will guide me to prove my points.

As far as my career is concerned, I'm studying Chemical engineering in one of most reputed colleges in Telangana. Whenever I'm free I shall come back with valid and important content.
    Aditya- You are most welcome to ISC. As far as the basic features of the ISC are concerned, you father must have told you so many things. In my opinion you should start with articles section which is more rewarding both from the learning as well as earning point of view.
    You can very well pick subject matter from your course of study and develop articles on topics of general interest.
    All the best to you.

Let us encourage each other in sharing knowledge.

Hearty welcome to Aditya your father is a well known person of this site and I am a great disciple of your father. I wish you a great success in ISC site.
    If you ask your doubt you are fool for 5 minutes but if you don't you are fool forever -- Chinese proverb

Warm welcome Aditya! It is indeed a great pleasure for me to welcome you on board because you are the son of one our most senior and valuable member. You do have an experienced guide at home but still I would suggest that you move ahead with an independent outlook.