You must Sign In to post a response.
  • Category: India

    Cabinet reshuffle in Delhi-nineteen new Ministers included!

    Today the Prime Minister has expanded his Council of Ministers by elevating Minister of State for Environment, Mr. Prakash Javadekar, in the Cabinet and has also inducted nineteen new Ministers of State. All new Ministers are from the Bharatiya Janata Party except RPI leader, Mr. Ramdas Athawale and Apna Dal M.P. from Uttar Pradesh, Ms. Anupriya Patel.

    The new Ministers are:-
    Faggan Singh Kulaste
    S.S. Ahluwalia
    Ramesh Chandappa Jigajinagi
    Vijay Goel
    Ramdas Athavale
    Rajen Gohain
    Anil Madhav Dave
    Purushottam Rupala
    M.J. Akbar
    Arjun Ram Meghwal
    Jaswant Sinh Bhabhor
    Mahendra Nath Pandey
    Ajay Tamta
    Krishna Raj
    Mansukh Bhai Mandavia
    Anupriya Patel
    C.R. Chaudhary
    P.P. Chaudhary
    Subhas Ramrao Bhamre

    The newly-induced Ministers have not yet been allocated the portfolios.
  • #570202
    Oh! Umpteen ministers! Oh! Nineteen ministers! Alas! I see no Tamil Ministers in the list as BJP is not seen much in Tamilnadu.
    No life without Sun ¤

Sign In to post your comments