You must Sign In to post a response.
  • Category: Self Introduction

Hello everyone! I'm new to ISC

Hello everyone,

I'm new to India study channel. One of my friends (Krishna teja Yeluripati) told me about this site. I have some free time but I don't know what to do with it till now. My friend learned and earned from this site. I too want to contribute to this site to learn and earn.

Regards,
    Saikishore Meda.
    Welcome,saikishore Meda , as ISC member.
    Krishna teja Yeluripati, who led you to ISC is actually rocking.
    He would have given you some idea. Even otherwise, do not worry. This is a right place for those who would like to learn, not impatient, but slow, steady and consistent.

You have now made a good start with this forum post. For a few days make yourself comfortable and familiar by responding to forum threads, posting some interesting threads, reading others posts and articles. Also just move around all sections and see what is happening.

You may try to participate in contest announced periodically.
    You need not confuse by taking everything at a time. You will automatically learn gradually and become experienced like most members here. Gradually you can start writing articles also.
    Without taking too much ad without confusing when you get leisure time you may read the various topics given under Help . Also update some from the FAQ threads available.
    Best Wishes.

==================================
    Let us keep faith on ourselves and work sincerely, not leave everything to fate.

Saikishore Meda- You are welcome to ISC. I would like to share following tips with you -
    1. Please check the original date on which any thread selected for posting response, was raised. If it is more than 10 days old thread, then don't post response. You will come to know more about this policy in due course.
    2. Before and after clicking the submit button, do review your contents for weeding out spelling or grammar glitches, if any.