You must Sign In to post a response.
  • Category: Miscellaneous

How to help others as possible as we can as a student?

Being a helping person is a divine thing in this world because whatever you do for others will get back to you in other or same form. As a student I want to help others by any possible means that is affordable to me. Since childhood I am inclined towards this type of spiritual activities. I want to give back to society which gave me whatever I am today. I am doing PhD currently and I want to help others as possible as I can.

What are the different ways in which one can help others as a student?
    Perhaps the best way a student can help others is to help other students in studies. It can be done in many forms. The children in the neighborhood can be guided through regular tuitions or on ' as and when required' basis. Similarly, in the educational institution where the author is presently pursuing studies other research students can be helped/assisted in many ways.

Working on ISC is also a means of helping others. The author can devote time in answering ask expert questions which are likely to help him also in turn. Developing, outstanding articles in the field of his specialization and posting the same in the ISC resources is also a related activity.

Education is said to be the only wealth which increases/multiplies on sharing. In my personal opinion, no other activity is likely to be more useful in the case of the author than keeping himself involved with the academic activities. Education is also spiritual in nature.

Let us encourage each other in sharing knowledge.

Best wishes for your spiritual inclination,first.