You must Sign In to post a response.
  • Category: Self Introduction

Introduction of a new member

I,Indu Singh is a Social- Worker of Patna,Bihar.I am a Graduate from Magadh University,Patna
    withN.T.T Certification.I have a daughter studying in college.At present I am running an N.G.O at Patna.
    My N.G.O is running programs of women empowerment.I am 56 years old.
    I have keen interest in writing,so I write for Hindi papers and my institution website.I have interest
    in teaching,I run special classes for kids and adolescent girls and women.
    I am a follower of Swami Vivekanand and believe in his educational theory.
    I believe education and training are essential for everyone.
    I have a passion to help others.Sometimes I feel unhappy seeing the sorrows of the World.
    I think everything is planned by almighty for us.So we should not feel helpless.
    I do not want to hurt anyone with my words and deed.
    Hello Indu, welcome to our family!

Glad to see you doing something good for society with your NGO and special classes. Your words are heart-warming too.

Since you have a keen interest in writing, do be active in our forum discussions, answer queries in our Ask Expert section and write articles. Perhaps you can write an article on starting an NGO, based on your experience? Please browse through approved posts in various sections to get an idea of how to present your own contributions & check out the submission guidelines. Some useful guidance can he obtained from this list of FAQs and the various Help Topics. If you do not understand any feature or need help about anything at all, post your query in a forum thread & other ISCians will guide you.

Have a good time in our midst!

Keep smiling...one day life will get tired of upsetting you.

Hello Indu, pleased to meet you. Hope you get what you wanted from India Study Channel.
    Your thoughts are fine. It looks like you have got a great deal of patience and tolerance.
    Welcome aboard!