You must Sign In to post a response.
  • Category: Miscellaneous

Personal Introduction

Hi dear members of Indiastudychannel

I am a new face in your group.I am so glad to join you .My name is Sandeep Purushothaman. I live in Alappuzha,Kerala . I am a post graduate in nursing.I am married and father of a small little angel too.I am passionate in Writing. My hobbies includes reading,travelling, listening music.

I am thankful to indiastudychannel for registering me free of cost.I looking forward to bulid a good relationship with amazing guys like you.

Thank you Indiastudychannel. .Thank you once again....
    Hi Sandeep!

What a lovely, enthusiastic entry to our family. We welcome you with equal exuberance. Thank you for considering us to be amazing. Many of us here have similar passions as your own. Also, like you, I was thrilled that I did not have to pay to register here and you'll find out too why IndiaStudyChannel.com is the best work at home site .

Let's discover your writing skills in our various sections as you explore and submit content. Do participate daily in our forum, which is our most vibrant section. Before submitting in other sections though, it would be a good idea to check out these two most useful guides: FAQs and Help Topics.

Any query about an ISC feature ? Have a doubt about submitting content? Ask in the forum, learn, submit, earn. And, of course, enjoy like so many of us the joys of this wonderful e-platform!

Keep smiling...one day life will get tired of upsetting you.

Welcome, Sandeep Purushothaman.

Sandeep, a warm welcome to ISC ! The basic guidelines to be followed has already been explained by our ME. Please spend some time to explore the different sections and also our policies for posting contents here. Your introductory post does exhibit your potential and we are glad to have you here as part of this virtual family. Do well and all the best!
    'Real knowledge is to know the extent of one's ignorance'- Confucius