You must Sign In to post a response.
  • Category: Miscellaneous

Can you guide me to get topic to write articles

Its been long since I have written article in ISC, the reason I am only limited to the subject which I have experience. Music is my favourite subject in which I have little experience and knowledge. So, would like to get help from you all to get the new topic in this subject.

So, whatever questions comes in your mind about "music" or "musical instruments" please write in your response. It will help me to catch the topic to write about it. Or if you have any question regarding Music, do post that too.
    Jeets
    You can get lots of articles to write on music which is your area of interest. You can start right from the basics like 'Importance of musical notes' or 'Easy steps to learn a musical instrument' (here you can mention the instrument in which you have expertise).

You can also write on general topics like 'Music for relaxation of mind', 'Music - the best stress-reliever' or something like that.

Will update on getting more topics on music.

-----------------
    Thanks & Regards
    Kalyani

Mr. Jeets: I suggest you to write articles on lesser-known Indian freedom-fighters. We know very little about them thanks to our faulty education system, but their contribution must be told to the younger generation.
    Caution: Explosive. Handle with care.

Jeets,
    You can write about the benefits of music when it comes to health. There have been a few studies that have proved that music even has beneficial effects on the trees and such things. Or else, you may consider writing about great music maestros. Think about writing a how to article on any musical instrument you are comfortable playing.

Live....and Let Live...!

Thank you so much Kalyani, Partha and Timmappa, your valuable advise will sure guide me. Looking for more such response.

Jeets,

Here are my suggestions: