You must Sign In to post a response.
  • Category: Miscellaneous

How it is easy to write so many article for someone within no time.

I have always wonder that how some of our respected member are so fast to produce numbers of article in less time. Yes, the command in English is the most important part to write fluently. However, I would like to know how they can write so many article so fast. For me writing article away from my own favourite zone is something a big task. Like how I wrote for "medicinal value..".was a big thing for me. Personally, I get handicapped when I have no knowledge of that particular subject.

Is there any trick or tips in writing articles?
    A fine reading of this article on Good Article Writing Tips may be able to provide you some guidance in this regard. I too find it difficult to write unless I am able to get into a comfort zone and feel confident about the topic I select. I find it satisfying when the subject and the words come naturally in a flow. But we have got prolific writers here who can write beautiful articles on any given topic. Let's see what they have to say on this.
    "To be proud of knowledge is to be blind with light" - Benjamin Franklin

Mr. Jeets: I also raised similar question in the following thread. Please read the responses.

How much time do you take to develop and write an article?

Caution: Explosive. Handle with care.