You must Sign In to post a response.
  • Category: Problems/Complaints

I would like to say few things about my articles

Dear Admin/ Editors.

First of all I admit that I am not a proficient writer as far as English is concerned. I have my own subject which is very familiar to me and I write only on those subjects. However, would like to mention here that It is discouraging to see the low amount of points and cc.

I have started writing articles since 2012 and since then my average cc is Rs.34/- in article section. Why I am mentioning it that there is no upgradation on cc. What I used to get in 2012, its the same continuing. As if there is a fixed amount of cc kept it for me.

Seriously, I don't expect much cc in those articles which I write it for ISC contest because these articles are written after searching the contents from other source and I have only little knowledge about it. However, those other articles which I write entirely depend on my own knowledge even if I search the contents in other source still I take my last call on it because I know the subjects very well.

Recently, I transfer my interest in writing in article section and wrote 3 articles in a week (it is a personal achievement for me because I never wrote 3 articles in such short time). I wrote 2 articles in my favorite subject and 1 for the contest. What surprised me that the cc I got is almost equal!
    Does editor don't go through the contents or subject?

I know very well that articles are given cc or points according to the subject and SEO basis. However, I would like to mention that my last article is written about IPL Cricketis the content no where written elsewhere in the net. It is totally my own thoughts. I feel that the cc and points don't justify my this particular article.