You must Sign In to post a response.
  • Category: Testimonials

Thanks to all, today I reached the Platinum Level

First of all Thanks to all members, Editors and administrative team of IndiaStudyChannel (ISC)
    Today I am very happy to join the Platinum club. I never thought to achieve this target when I was a newbie at IndiaStudyChannel (ISC) but it will be easy due to your Cooperation and Support . I know it is not the last stage of my journey, but no more level to achieve
    Hearty congratulations, Mr. Mahato! You have reached the top most level silently, steadily and consistently. Great going! Best wishes for the future.
    Caution: Explosive. Handle with care.

Wow Phagu from your profile it states you have joined on 7th Aug 2011, you have submitted 16 resources, 6675 job posts, 1832 forum responses, 106 expert answers, you have submitted 158 college courses and 1749 question papers which were highlights in your journey towards platinum level. Not every one who crossed the diamond level would try for this level which is long and yet achievable for a performer like you. I am overwhelmed to welcome you to this club as hardly few members are there and you have joined as new. Your committement to this site has been immense and your job posting were simply impressive. Bask on glory.
    K Mohan
    'Idhuvum Kadandhu Pogum "
    Even this challenging situation would ease

Congratulations Phagu, It was inevitable! The way you are contributing is mind blowing. Keep it up your good work. All the best and good luck to you.

Huh.. attaining the maximum of anything is quite appreciable and the feats ought to be covered during the journey of reaching the heights are definitely to be appreciated. Congratulations sir on reaching the new and final level. But the game can be go on. I don't think no end to the maximum. You are the motivating spirit to the members like us. Hope your contributions and encouragements will be on in this platform.