You must Sign In to post a response.
  • Category: Self Introduction

New Member Introduction

Hello everyone!

I am Shobha and I joined this amazing website just today. I am a former journalist who's now working as a freelance content writer. I am very passionate about women and gender issues and I also love writing about parenting, child development, cinema and a lot of other things. Of course, my work also includes a lot of research. I hope to learn a lot from all the other members here.
    Shobha Grover, warm welcome to this site as a new member and great to know that you are a former journalist. This is the right platform where in you can give suggestions and call attention on various issues concerning the women by writing wonderful articles and submitting the same in the articles section. Your introduction itself is bubbling with so much enthusiasm and surely you are going to hog the limelight here. But before going further please understand this site by reading the posting guidelines, help topics and other rules. Hope to see some good contributions from you soon!
    K Mohan
    'Idhuvum Kadandhu Pogum "
    Even this challenging situation would ease

Welcome Ms. Grover. I expect that the Members of ISC would be benefitted from your knowledge and experience. Kindly go through the help topics and explore the sections and sub-sections of ISC.
    Caution: Explosive. Handle with care.

I extend a warm welcome to you Ms. Grover. It is nice to have people like you on this site. You can teach and you can learn. You can make money with your talent. Anyhow, even though you are very experienced, do go through the help topics as you are new to this site. You will get fairly a very good idea about various sections of this site by going through some of the earlier posts. All the best to you! I hope you will have a very good time with this site!
    drrao
    always confident