You must Sign In to post a response.
  • Category: Creative Writing

A red ribbon which destroy the life from the Mars

[No. of words in the title exceeded seven.]

I am sitting in my laboratory and waiting for a call from Ministry of India to send probe in the universe ( at Mars) to find out the life at the Mars. I am very excited to get the call. Suddenly I receive a call. Without delay I pick up phone, as expected call is from Ministry of India and approval to send probe at Mars. I am very happy and suddenly remember:
    It was year 1978 when my science teacher explained me about universe and at that time I came to know that only our Earth has life and called unique planet. As I studied science it became my favourite subject. I wanted to know whether there is a life at any other planet in Universe or not. After graduation I joined ISRO and worked as junior scientist. After a long journey I became a famous scientist of India. Everyone know me by name but I want to know or want to investigate whether there is a life in other planet or not. For the last five years I was working to make a probe which can reach at Mars to find out the truth about life there. After hard working of five year I was able to make the probe to send human being at Mars.
    One of my friends touches me and I come in present. I am very excited to carry out the process to send a probe at Mars. I came to know that Prime Minister will cut a red ribbon, and will launch the probe.