You must Sign In to post a response.
  • Category: General

By being a teacher I feel happy.

It is God's blessing that I am a teacher. Throughout the day, I have been playing the role of an actor,
    nurse, doctor, guide, a friend of students. I have felt pain for my former students. I build the castle with love and care.I pass my day in peer pressure. But I have great allies such as curiosity, faith, love,
    creativity and laugher. I am obliged for the students and parents, who have given me the great honour to entrust to me. I have a past full of memories. I have a present full of challenges and I have a future full of trust and honour. Does not a teacher play so many roles? Is teaching not a profession
    of challenges? Share your opinion about teachers.
    I think its best suitable job for women because timing is good, there will be improvement day by day and you need to learn new things to teach well.

Teaching is not a very easy job you need to up your personality to handle a lot of students and keeping control on him.

So overall its better than other job.

Santosh Kumar Singh
    (Sr. Microsoft Dynamics Axapta Technical,Mumbai)

Being a teacher is a unique job with unique responsibilities. Outside the family, a child is entrusted to the care of the teachers who over the years slowly see them grow up laughing, crying, sleeping and see them scribble illegible jumbled up lines and gradually moving on to writing ABCD , words and then sentences.

The teacher also plays a vital role in the continuous stimulation of the child's senses, curiosity, develop extracurricular skills and nurture unique talents in each one of them. As time goes by the teacher becomes an integral part of the child's life doing multiple hats of a friend, elder, advisor, trusted face in whom children confide, career guide, a hand to hold and a shoulder to lean.