You must Sign In to post a response.
  • Category: Miscellaneous

Introductory Thread

Hello, Bonjour! My name is Ayesha. I am a new member at this site. It was referred to me by another member. So, about me; I am a student doing my pre medical. Writing is something that is totally natural to me. People usually ask me when did I start writing, I won't say that it was one specific moment. I can remember myself reading and writing since forever. And it is something I love dearly, from keeping a diary to writing stories to creating pages. It's something I've been doing and I want to keep doing. Now I need your help to get to know this forum and to put my one hundred percent into it. I would be so glad if someone would guide me about the do's and dont's. Thanks in advance!
    A warm welcome to this family from my side. I hope to learn a lot from you then on writing skills. I am exact oppposite to you on communicating via writing of having very poor communicating skill via writing . I am also happy to see a person with french accent with myself coming from a french conclave (culturally).
    Regarding your queries I have given here a link to begin with.
    About site .

Further we have our Managing Editor who is very helpful at any situation exspecially for beginners.

Regarding posting guidelines refer the posting guidelines given under every section when posting anything.
    Here is the list on links to have a look.
    guidelines.

Some general Instructions include.
    1. Not posting copied content.
    2. Not using abusive content.

Apart our senior members and wonderful editors are always there to help out.

My best wishes and have a good time here.

Hi, First of all, welcome on ISC this response is not guiding for you its only about welcome. Because I am also new here and I join 5the Oct but still here is a senior member who guides you.