You must Sign In to post a response.
  • Category: Miscellaneous

Request to retract the posting permission in the article section

I feel very upset as I am facing few issues in ISC for the past two articles I posted and eventually my posting permission in article section is removed. I would like to explain you the things, and if you are satisfied please retract my posting permission in article section.

Regarding the article Online Applications for FLAME Pune PGDM 2018 Admissions posted on 7th Nov 2017, the article is deleted stating Copied content. The article is based on admission and it's impossible for me to write my own content. The source of the article is https://www.successcds.net/Admission-Notification/ and official website http://www.flame.edu.in. I am a student, currently preparing for competitive exams. I used to get notifications for the application of banking exams and admission notifications from https://www.successcds.net. As I have seen similar article in the resource section I have shared it thinking it will be useful.

Regarding Explore the Best Wireless charging pads for iPhone 8/plus and iPhone X I have already got a mail regarding this and I have responded back with a explanation but didn't receive any response and so I am here to explain again.

Regarding images, according to my knowledge from the websites where I have written articles, the images in the press release page can be reused. Now I have understood that ISC doesn't support this and I won't repeat the same again. Regarding article content, as it is the article about charging pads, the meaning of the content may be same, but I have used my own words and I am sure that it is not copied.

Please reconsider my posting permission and believe me that I am not a person who writes articles by copying content. I have understood from my experience that I have chosen wrong article topics and now I am clear on what kind of articles and how should I post in ISC in future.