You must Sign In to post a response.
  • Category: Miscellaneous

Hey, I am new to this family. Can you give me some tips.

I am new to this site and I would to love to hear from you.
    Hi Vinod, welcome to the site.

It is primarily a learn and earn educational site.

It has different sections:
    Forum discussion: forum
    where people can register themselves and involve in various discussions in their forum section. It is active and people will get various input on current affairs by following this forum section of ISC. Contests, updates and site news are announced here.

Ask expert: Ask expert
    This has career guidance section, where students can post their doubts and get it cleared by experts. Kindly check out the existing queries and experts' reply to them. Students can post many other queries in related sections like Health, Doctors, Education etc and get benefited.

Publish your Articles: Get detailed information on a topic from article section. Also post your detailed findings/ thoughts in an article format to this site and get it published. Resources

Aptitude tests: This site provides free online model examinations. Those who are preparing for various interviews can practice models tests with this link. Practice tests

Jobs: This site also provides various information about the recruitment across the country Jobs

Improve English: Anybody looking for improvement in their English can get benefited with this link English

This site is not just a one way communication. If you find any information is wrong or inadequate, you are always welcome to give the correction and you will be rewarded for the same. Check schools, colleges and my India sections for your understanding.

Photograhy: This site also gives space for your photography skill and your description for the same. you can add photos and get rewarded. How can I upload photos in photo gallery?