You must Sign In to post a response.
  • Category: IndiaStudyChannel.com

How to become a top level member and earn 3000 from India Study Channel?

New to ISC and don't know where to start? Get few tips from our members here to know how to proceed in ISC to earn a good monthly income.

I am a newbie in India Study Channel. I don't understand where to start - in the forum? I want to earn 3000 rupees money per month from this site. Your valuable suggestions are requested. Please give an answer in detail which will help a poor but meritorious student to continue his studies like me. I am B.Sc 1st year student at Jadavpur University right now.
    First of all, to talk in general,please understand that ISC membership is not an employment with any regular compensation. You should not take it as the main source for your income also. Having said that I do not deny that there are some very less number of members who may be earning some good amount regularly every month. They may be earning this partly from their direct contribution to iSC and partly indirectly through adsense etc on their contribution to ISC.

To have a very realistic idea on how much you can earn directly from ISC, you may visit the cash credits and awards page (http://www.indiastudychannel.com/credits/index.aspx?Display=Group).

From there you can visist the individual memebr's page by clicking on the desired name and on the landing profile page click on 'contributions'.
    You can take a particular period of say one year or one month etc and view how much the member has earned for that period. Accordingly you can make a guess on average earnings.

For the various earning opportunities in ISC please read 'Ongoing Awards & Rewards in IndiaStudyChannel.com (http://www.indiastudychannel.com/forum/133339-Ongoing-Awards-Rewards-in-IndiaStudyChannelcom.aspx).