You must Sign In to post a response.
  • Category: Self Introduction

Hi Guys! Greetings to you

Hi guys,

I am very excited to be here. I am new member from Bhiwani district in Haryana. I am a technical graduate and a former banker.

Now I am preparing for government examinations. I have keen interest in social economic and political issues of our country. Also I have an opinion of my own on various day to day happenings in our country.

I hope to contribute here through my limited knowledge and earn too because I am in need of money as well.

Thanks.
    Atul Sharma
    Atul Sharma, welcome as member of ISC.
    Nice to know that you have' keen interest in social economic and political issues of our country ' and have your own vies about them. That means you can make forum lively ad contribute on many matters.
    Awaiting to read your posts.
    You can also give and gain on matters about preparing for government examinations.

Thanks a lot venkateswaran :) I hope that too.. I have given many government examinations in the past and cleared them as well.

I need your help in channelizing my energies in right direction so that I can earn and tell others about it so that the ISC family expands.

A hearty welcome to you Sharma on to this ISC site. It is very good to note that you are a technical graduate and have interest in the issues related to our country. A lot of threads will be getting posted on this site on this subject and I think you will enjoy them and you will make others enjoy your posts. I wish you all the best and hope you will start contributing to the site in a great way. Keep going.
    drrao
    always confident