You must Sign In to post a response.
  • Category: Miscellaneous

New to IndiaStudyChannel............

Hi
    I am Amratha pai. And I am new ISC.
    I will be happy if anyone assists me as I'm new to this kind of sites.

Regards
    Amratha pai
    Simply, if you got something to share with us & simultaneously want more discussions on that then you are on the right platform. Just share the information or the experience & also learn the viewpoint of others. The more quality submissions will bring you with more bucks in your pocket along with other surprising gifts.

So welcoming you in our family.

Welcome to ISC. To understand more about this site and know how to contribute on this site I advise you to go through help topics first. You can click on more on the blue bar on this page and a list will drop down and in that, you will see the help topics. Then you can go through the article section and visit the articles which are written about this ISC. Similarly, in Forum section also on the top, you will see some posting from ISC which will tell you about the various points concerned with the site. Once you read these all you will get a fair idea about the site and then you can start by posting threads on the forum section.
    drrao
    always confident

Thanks for the suggestions

Regards,

Welcome to ISC the reputed educational portal in the web world. We are here to assist you as and when required. Please do not hesitate to put up your problems in the ISC forum section. The WMs, ME, the LEs, Editors and members will be kind enough to sort out your doubts, query and problems. Wish you all the best.
    No life without Sun