You must Sign In to post a response.
Closed temporarily to check.
  • Category: Requests

Has there been any change in the policy?

I regularly take part in the topic-based ToW of ISC. As an average writer, I find immense pleasure when my thread gets enhanced points and some cash credits. Every month, I use my limited thinking capacity and submit a thread on the given topic. Last month also, I submitted the following thread on the topic of ''Ride'' on the very day my suspension was revoked:-

Which parties and leaders are going to ride the Modi wave in 2019?

This thread did not get an award. Honestly speaking, I never expected it after reading the submissions of other participants. But I did expect some enhanced points and cash credits. But even after more than one month of submission, there has been no enhanced points and cash credit. I have also checked and found that no thread (which is not awarded) has received enhanced points and cash credits.

So, I am humbly asking whether there is any change in the policy on topic-based ToW, or not.

(P.S.: This is not a criticism of anybody. It is a genuine query.)
    Mr.Partha, the TOW ride results declared Topic based monthly TOW contest for April'18 on the topic - 'Ride' (Winners) one winner and 5 special prize winners. Enhancement/cc would be given content or thread is worthwhile.

Maybe the rest are average threads or it would be a genuine oversight by the contest editors.

I don't think all entries will be given additional points and cc. Some only which are supposed to be eligible for this by the editor will only be given. Many times my posts were also not given additional points and CC in topic-based TOW contests.
    drrao
    always confident