Resources » Finance/Investments » Banking

Tollfree contact numbers of Banks in India


Posted Date: 07-Jun-2010  Last Updated:   Category: Banking    
Author: Member Level: Gold    Points: 2


This article contains the website address and toll free numbers of all banks who are currently working in India. This will helpful for all and specially they do not know the contact details of their bank. If somebody will click the web address of bank he can get all the datas as per his requirement. Here we are not mentioned about rural banks and co-operative banks. We are tried to list all the banks. If any bank we left please inform us, we will change in our database.



The banks and their web address with toll free numbers.In some banks toll free number is not available, in that case we are mentioned the number of their headquarter.

State Bank Group
----------------

1. State Bank of India - www.statebankofindia.com -1800112211
2. State Bank of Bikaner and Jaipur - www.sbbjbank.com - 18001806005
3. State Bank of Hyderabad - www. sbhyd.com - 18004254055
4. State Bank of Indore - www.indorebank.org – 1802336677
5. State Bank of Mysore – www.statebankofmysore.co.in – 18004252244
6. State Bank of Patiala – www.sbo.co.in – 1800112211
7. State Bank of Travancore – www.statebankoftravancore.com – 18004255566

PUBLIC SECTOR AND NATIONALISED BANKS
1.Allahabad Bank – www.allahabadbank.com – 1800220363
2. Andhra Bank – www.andhrabank.in – 18004252905
3. Bank of India – www.bankofindia.com – 1800220088
4. Bank of Baroda – www.bankofbaroda.com – 180224447
5. Bank of Maharashtra – www.bankofmaharashtra.com – 18002334525
6. Canara bank – www.canarabank.com – 18004250018
7. Central Bank of India – www.centralbankofindia.co.in – 1800222368, 1800221622
8. Corporation Bank – www.corpbank.com – 1800443555
9. Dena Bank – www.denabank.com – 18002336427
10. Indian Bank – www.indian-bank.com – 18004251400
11. Indian Overseas Bank – www.iob.in – 18004254445
12. Oriental Bank of Commerce – www.obcindia.co.in – 18001801235
13. Punjab and Sind Bank – www.psbindia.com - 011-25719082
14. Punjab National Bank – www.pnbindia.in – 18001802222
15. Syndicate Bank – www.syndicatebank.in – 18004256655
16. Uco Bank – www.ucobank.com – 18003450123
17. Union Bank of India – www.unionbankofindia.co.in – 1800222244
18. United Bank of India – www.unitedbankofindia.com – 18003452222
19. Vijaya Bank – www.vijayabank.com – 18004259992

Other Public Sector Bank
1. IDBI Ltd. – www.idbi.com – 1800221070, 18002001947
Old Private Banks
1. Bank of Rajasthan Ltd. – www.bankofrajasthan.com – 18001806699
2. Catholic Syrian Bank Ltd. – www.csb.co.in – 0487-2333095
3. City Union Bank Ltd. – www.cityunionbank.com - 0435-2402322 Extn 504
4. Dhanalaxmi Bank Ltd. – www.dhanbank.com – 18004251747
5. Federal Bank Ltd – www.federalbank.co.in – 18004251199
6. ING Vysya Bank Ltd. – www.ingvysyabank.com – 18004259900
7. Jammu and Kashmir Bank Ltd. – www.jammuandkashmirbank.com - 1800220600
8. Karnataka Bank Ltd. – www.karnatakabank.com – 18004251444
9. Karur Vysya Bank Ltd. www.kvb.co.in – 18001021916
10. Lakshmi Vilas bank Ltd – www.lvbank.com – 18004252233
11. Nainital Bank Ltd. – www.nainitalbank.co.in - 05942-236138
12. Ratnakar Bank Ltd. www.theratnakarbank.com – 0231-2650981
13. SBI Commercial and International Bank Ltd. – www.sbici.com – 022-40043200
14. South Indian Bank Ltd – www.southindianbank.com – 18008431800, 18008331800
15. Tamilnad Mercantile Bank Ltd. – www.tmb.in – 18004250426

New Private Sector Banks
1. Axis Bank Ltd. – www.axisbank.com – 18002335577, 18001035577
2. Development and Credit Bank Ltd. – www.dcbl.com – 1800225769
3. HDFC Bank Ltd – www.hdfcbank.com – 1800221006, 1800224060
4. ICICI Bank Ltd. – www.icicibank.com – 1800333499, 1800224848
5. Indusind Bank Ltd. – www.indusind.com – 1800220061
6. Kotak Mahindra Bank Ltd. – www.kotak.com – 18001026022
7. Yes Bank Ltd. – www.yesbank.in – 022-66699000

Foreign Banks in India
1. Abu Dhabi Commercial Bank – www.adcbindia.com – 022-39534111
2. American Express Bank Ltd. – www.americaexpress.com – 18004191414
3. Barclays Bank PLC – www.barclays.in – 18002336505
4. BNP Paribas – www.bnpparibas.co.in – 022-66182500
5. Citibank N.A – www.onlinecitibank.co.in – 18001802484
6. DBS Bank Ltd. – www.dbs.com/in -
7. Deutsche Bank AG – www.deutschebank.co.in – 18002096601, 18002666601
8. HSBC Ltd. – www.hsbc.co.in – 18001034722, 18002662667
9. Royal Bank of Scotland N.V. – www.rbs.in –
10. Standard Chartered Bank – www.standardchartered.co.in - 18003451000
11. State Bank of Mauritius Ltd. – www.sbmonline.com/sbm-india.php

If any other bank you find please inform to me.

Thank you.

Amar Nath Das


Did you like this resource? Share it with your friends and show your love!




Responses to "Tollfree contact numbers of Banks in India"
Feedbacks      

Post Comment:




  • Do not include your name, "with regards" etc in the comment. Write detailed comment, relevant to the topic.
  • No HTML formatting and links to other web sites are allowed.
  • This is a strictly moderated site. Absolutely no spam allowed.
  • Name:   Sign In to fill automatically.
    Email: (Will not be published, but required to validate comment)



    Type the numbers and letters shown on the left.


    Submit Article     Return to Article Index

    Awards & Gifts
    Active Members
    TodayLast 7 Daysmore...

    Online Members

    Sudarmani
    More...
    ISC Technologies, Kochi - India. Copyright © All Rights Reserved.