Resources » Articles/Knowledge Sharing » Sports

Sahara Pune Warriors final Playing team 11 today in IPL 4 2011

Updated: Category: Sports
Author: Member Level: GoldPoints: 5

Here is the list of final Team eleven players of Sahara Pune Warriors for today IPL 4 match. Captain Yuvraj and Robin Uthappa are the key players in Sahara Pune team. Get the first eleven players of Pune IPL team.

Sahara Pune Warriors Playing 11 today

Sahara Pune Warriors is going to debut in IPL 2011 season 4 today against Kings XI Punjab. There will be an encounter between Yuvraj and Adam Gilchrist, who is captain of Kings XI Punjab. Match will start at 8:00 PM IST. The Sahara Pune final players list playing today as follows

Sahara Pune Warriors Team final players list for IPL4 are given below

Yuvraj Singh (cap),
Robin Uthappa,
Jesse Ryder,
Graeme Smith/Callum Ferguson,
Manish Pandey,
Ashish Nehra,
Tim Paine (wk),
Nathan McCullum/Wayne Parnell,
Kamran Khan, Murali Kartik

Did you like this resource? Share it with your friends and show your love!

Responses to "Sahara Pune Warriors final Playing team 11 today in IPL 4 2011"

No responses found. Be the first to respond...


Post Comment:

  • Do not include your name, "with regards" etc in the comment. Write detailed comment, relevant to the topic.
  • No HTML formatting and links to other web sites are allowed.
  • This is a strictly moderated site. Absolutely no spam allowed.
  • Name:   Sign In to fill automatically.
    Email: (Will not be published, but required to validate comment)

    Type the numbers and letters shown on the left.

    Submit Article     Return to Article Index
    Awards & Gifts
    Top Contributors
    TodayLast 7 Daysmore...

    ISC Technologies, Kochi - India. © All Rights Reserved.