Resources » News/Announcements » Exams Announcements

CBSE 10th Time Table


Posted Date: 19-Jan-2009  Last Updated:   Category: Exams Announcements    
Author: Member Level: Gold    Points: 1






Monday,02nd March, 2009 10:30 AM
ELEM. OF BUSINESS 154
INTRODUCTORY I T 165
ELEM BOOK-K & ACCY 254
TYPEWRITING-ENG 354
TYPEWRITING-HINDI 454

Wednesday,04th March, 2009 10:30 AM
SOCIAL SCIENCE 087

Friday,06th March, 2009 10:30 AM
URDU COURSE-A 003
BENGALI 005
TAMIL 006
SINDHI 008
MARATHI 009
GUJARATI 010
MANIPURI 011
ORIYA 013
KANNADA 015
TIBETAN 017
FRENCH 018
PORTUGUESE 019
GERMAN 020
RUSSIAN 021
PERSIAN 023
NEPALI 024
LIMBOO 025
LEPCHA 026
BHUTIA 095
SPANISH 096
KASHMIRI 097
MIZO 098
BAHASA MELAYU 099
URDU COURSE-B 303

Monday,09th March, 2009 10:30 AM
COMM. SANSKRIT 122

Saturday,14th March, 2009 10:30 AM
MATHEMATICS 041

Monday,16th March, 2009 10:30 AM
MALAYALAM 012
MUSIC CAR.VOCAL 031
MUSIC CAR.INS.MEL. 032
MUSIC CAR.INS.PER. 033
MUSIC HIND.VOCAL 034
MUSIC HIND.INS.MEL 035
MUSIC HIND.INS.PER 036

Wednesday,18th March, 2009 10:30 AM
ENGLISH COMM. 101
ENGLISH LNG & LIT. 184




Friday,20th March, 2009 10:30 AM
PUNJABI 004
TELUGU 007
ASSAMESE 014
ARABIC 016
HOME SCIENCE 064

Monday,23rd March, 2009 10:30 AM
HINDI COURSE-A 002
HINDI COURSE-B 085

Wednesday,25th March, 2009 10:30 AM
PAINTING 049

Saturday,28th March, 2009 10:30 AM
SCIENCE-THEORY 086
SCIENCE W/O PRAC. 090

Monday,30th March, 2009 10:30 AM
SCIENCE-PRAC SKLS 486


Did you like this resource? Share it with your friends and show your love!




Responses to "CBSE 10th Time Table"

No responses found. Be the first to respond...

Feedbacks      

Post Comment:




  • Do not include your name, "with regards" etc in the comment. Write detailed comment, relevant to the topic.
  • No HTML formatting and links to other web sites are allowed.
  • This is a strictly moderated site. Absolutely no spam allowed.
  • Name:   Sign In to fill automatically.
    Email: (Will not be published, but required to validate comment)



    Type the numbers and letters shown on the left.


    Submit Article     Return to Article Index

    Awards & Gifts
    Active Members
    TodayLast 7 Daysmore...

    Online Members

    Danish Khan
    More...
    ISC Technologies, Kochi - India. Copyright © All Rights Reserved.