Nashik district, Maharashtra

» My India » States » Districts »

Add your district or city to our database and earn revenue from Advertisements !
If your district/city/village is not listed in our database, you may add it now and optionally become a local editor for your district. Add your district now or learn more about revenue sharing.

Nashik District (Maharashtra)

Posted Date: 12 Jan 2009      Posted By: Tony John    Member Level: Diamond  Points: 0

Local Representative for Nashik district

State: Maharashtra
Collectorate Office:
Telephone Number:

Taluks in Nashik district:

  • Kalwan
  • Chandwad
  • Dindori
  • Malegaon
  • Niphad
  • Surgana
  • Nashik
  • Yeola
  • Igatpuri
  • Nandgaon
  • Sinnar
  • Deola
  • Trimbak
  • Yeola.
  • Peth
  • Baglan

  • Don't find a taluk in this district ? Add Taluk and earn revenue.

    Official website of Nasik -

    Current Collector & District Magistrate (appointed on 09/02/2015) - Deependra Singh Kushwah

    Collector's office address - Old Agra Road, Nashik, Maharashtra, India, Pin: 422002

    Contact - 0253-2578700/8500

    Assembly constituencies- Sinnar, Nashik East, Nashik Central, Nashik West, Deolali, Igatpuri.

    - Kiran

    Updates & Comments:

    Looking for University or College admissions in India for 2021 - 2022 Academic Year?

    Top Contributors
    TodayLast 7 Daysmore...

    Awards & Gifts
    SpiderWorks Technologies Pvt Ltd, Kochi - India. © All Rights Reserved.