Mon district, Nagaland

» My India » States » Districts »

Add your district or city to our database and earn revenue from Advertisements !
If your district/city/village is not listed in our database, you may add it now and optionally become a local editor for your district. Add your district now or learn more about revenue sharing.

Mon District (Nagaland)

Posted Date: 12 Jan 2009      Posted By: Tony John    Member Level: Diamond  Points: 0

Local Representative for Mon district

State: Nagaland
Collectorate Office:
Telephone Number:

Taluks in Mon district:

  • Champang
  • Naginimora
  • Mon
  • Tizit

  • Don't find a taluk in this district ? Add Taluk and earn revenue.

    Updates & Comments:

    Posted By: Bru    Posted Date: 28 Mar 2012   
    Sub-divisions under Mon District are:











    Mon Sardar

    Government Recognized villages under Mon District are:
    Aopao Village

    Nganching Village

    Chinglong Village

    Chaoha Chinglen Village

    Chaoha Chingnyu Village

    Lameang Village

    Aboi HQ

    Longching Village

    Sowa Village

    Sowa Changle Village

    Angjangyang Village

    Changlang Village

    Angphang Village

    Jakphang Village

    Mohung Village

    Wangti Village

    Chenloisho Village

    Choknyu Village

    Chenmoho Village

    Chenwetnyu Village

    Chingkao Chingnyu Village

    Chingkao Chingha Village

    Chen HQ

    Nokzang Village

    Jaboka Village

    Yannu Village

    Loakho Village

    Longting Village

    Nokyan Village

    Neitong Village

    Longshen HQ

    Tangnyu Village

    Sheanghah Chingnyu Village

    Yuting Village

    Sheanghah Mokok Village

    Sheanghah Tangten Village

    Sheanghah Wamsa Village

    Mon Town

    Chaohnyu Village

    Leangha Village

    Totokchingnyu Village

    Yuching Village

    Chui Village

    Goching Village

    Mon Village

    Totokchingkho Village

    Totokchingha Village

    Tuimei Village

    Phoktong Village

    S Lampong Village

    Hongphoi Village

    Phongkong Village

    Longkei Village

    Leangnyu Village

    Monyakshu HQ

    Changlu Village

    Monyakshu Village

    Changlangshu Village

    Shinnyu Village

    Yongkhao Village

    Bumei Village

    Pesao Village

    Mopong HQ

    Yei Village

    Yonghong Village

    Changnyu Village

    Kenchenshu Village

    Yakshu Village

    Ukha Village

    Naginimora Town

    Kongan Village

    Namthal Village

    Lamphang Tiru Village

    Upper Tiru Village

    Hotahoti Village

    Maoting Village

    Phomching HQ

    Longzang Village

    Pukha Village

    Wetting Village

    Nyahnyu Village

    Longwa Wasa Village

    Longwa Village

    Shangnyu HQ

    Nyahsa Village

    Zangkhum Village

    Longphoh Village

    Shangnyu Village

    Tizit Village

    Tingalibam (Sakho) Village

    Tela Village

    Loakhun Village

    Longlem Village

    Lapa Village

    Zakho Village

    Lapa Lampong Village

    Yanpan Village

    Old Shangsa Village

    Shangsa Village

    Tizit Town

    Tobu Town

    Tobu Village

    Shamnyu Village

    Tamkoang Village

    Wakching Town

    Wakching Village

    Chingtang Village

    Tanhai Village

    Wanching Village

    Wakching Chingla Village

    Chingphoi Village

    Shiyong Village

    Looking for University or College admissions in India for 2021 - 2022 Academic Year?

    Top Contributors
      Last 7 Daysmore...

      Awards & Gifts

      Online Members

      SpiderWorks Technologies Pvt Ltd, Kochi - India. © All Rights Reserved.