Peddapuram taluk office phone number, address, email

» My India » States » Districts » Taluks »

Add your taluk or city to our database and earn revenue from Advertisements !
If your taluk/city/village is not listed in our database, you may add it now and optionally become a local editor for your taluk. Add your taluk now or learn more about revenue sharing.
You may use this option to provide us additional information about this Taluk or tell us about any wrong/mis leading information here. You will be given Points And/Or Cash credits for your contribution. Also, you can earn Google AdSense revenue share for a period of 1 year.

Peddapuram Taluk (East Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh)

Posted Date: 12 Jan 2009      Posted By: Tony John    Member Level: Diamond  Points: 0

District: East Godavari
State: Andhra Pradesh
Taluk Office:
Telephone Number:

Other taluks in East Godavari district:

  • Thondangi
  • Gollaprolu
  • Amalapuram.
  • Sakhinetipalli Mandal
  • Tuni
  • Addateegala
  • Mamidikuduru
  • Mummidivaram
  • Ainavilli
  • Ramachandrapuram
  • View all taluks in East Godavari

    Cities & Villages in Peddapuram
  • Anuru
  • Goneda
  • Gudivada
  • Kandrakota
  • Katravulapalli
  • Kattamuru
  • Marlova
  • Marripudi
  • Nayakampalli
  • Peddapuram

  • Author: Ashis Dubey    02 Jun 2009       Member Level: Gold   Points: 3 (₹ 3)

    General Election Resuts 2009
    G.Gandhi Mohan of PRP has won in 2009 Assembly elections

    Contestants from this Assembly Constituency are

    PRP : G.Gandhi Mohan
    INC : T.Gopalakrishna
    TDP : B.Bhaskar Rao

    Looking for University or College admissions in India for 2021 - 2022 Academic Year?

    Top Contributors
    TodayLast 7 Daysmore...

    Awards & Gifts

    Online Members

    SpiderWorks Technologies Pvt Ltd, Kochi - India. © All Rights Reserved.