Looking for NEET / JEE Coaching? Enquire Now

Law Colleges in Uttar Pradesh

Are you looking for College Admissions in Uttar Pradesh for the academic year 2020 - 2021? Search for any colleges in Uttar Pradesh and find the admissions notifications. Also, learn more about the application dates, prospectus, fees structure and more.

Find Law Colleges Colleges in Uttar Pradesh

College NameCityState

Avadh Law College, Barabanki

BarabankiUttar Pradesh

Disha Institute of Science & Technology, Dhampur

DhampurUttar Pradesh

Dr. B.R. Ambedkar Law College, Banda

BandaUttar Pradesh

Harish Chandra Post Graduate College, Varanasi

VaranasiUttar Pradesh

Harlal School Of Law, Greater Noida

Greater NoidaUttar Pradesh

I.I.M.T Law College Meerut

MeerutUttar Pradesh

Indradev Institute of Education and Technology, Baghpat

BaghpatUttar Pradesh

Institute of Professional Excellence & Management, Ghaziabad

GhaziabadUttar Pradesh

Islamiya Degree College, Saharanpur

SaharanpurUttar Pradesh

K.R.S. College Of Management, Gonda

GondaUttar Pradesh

Lloyd Law College, Greater Noida

Greater NoidaUttar Pradesh

Major Shiv Dayal Singh Law College, farukkhabad

farukkhabadUttar Pradesh

Nandini Nagar Mahavidyalaya, Nawabganj

NawabganjUttar Pradesh

Rajeev Academy for Technology & Management ,Mathura

MathuraUttar Pradesh

RK College of System, Management and College of Law, Firozabad

firozabadUttar Pradesh

Shri Krishna College of Education, Baghpat

BaghpatUttar Pradesh

St Andrews College, Gorakhpur

GorakhpurUttar Pradesh

Sudhaker Mahila Vidhi Mahavidyalaya, Varanasi

VaranasiUttar Pradesh

Tilak Dhari PG College, Jaunpur

JaunpurUttar Pradesh

Translam college of Law and Education, Meerut

MeerutUttar Pradesh

Udit Narayan Post Graduate College, Padrauna (Kushinagar)

Padrauna (Kushinagar)Uttar Pradesh

Adharshila College of Professional Courses, Raebareli

RaebareliUttar Pradesh

Asian College of Law, Saharanpur

SaharanpurUttar Pradesh

B. M. Law College, Muzaffarnagar

MuzaffarnagarUttar Pradesh

Baba Saheb Bhimrao Ambedkar Law College, Lucknow

LucknowUttar Pradesh

Baba Saheb Bhimrao Ambedkar University Lucknow

LucknowUttar Pradesh

Bhagwati College of Law, Meerut

MeerutUttar Pradesh

City Academy Law College, Lucknow

LucknowUttar Pradesh

Classic College of Law, Bareilly

BareillyUttar Pradesh

Deepanshu Law College, Saharanpur

SaharanpurUttar Pradesh

Add Your College