Find list of colleges in Bihar offering B.Com courses. Check out the admission notifications of B.Com, entrance exams in Bihar, eligibility criteria, fees structure and other details.

Course Name: B.Com
Group: B.Com.
Stream: Business & Management
Course Category: Commerce
Duration: 3 years

Which colleges offer B.Com in Bihar?

The following colleges offer B.Com course in Bihar. If you are looking for B.Com admission for the 2021 academic year, you may contact the individual colleges for admission details, eligibility criteria, application forms etc.

  1. Acharya Narendra Deo College
  2. B.S.S. College
  3. B.S.S. College
  4. College of Commerce, Arts and Science
  5. D.S. College
  6. D.S.S.V. College Simari
  7. Danapur Degree Mahila College
  8. Dr. Lohia Karpoori Bishweshwar Das College
  9. Dr. Ram Raj Singh Mahila College
  10. G.D. College, Begusarai
  11. Gaya College Gaya
  12. Gram Bharti College
  13. K.L.S. College
  14. Marwari College
  15. P.C. College, Buxar
  16. Patna Women's College
  17. Ram Krishna College
  18. Vanijya Mahavidyalaya College
Click on the college name in the above list and find the details of the colleges and courses. If you are looking for admission for B.Com in any of the above colleges, you may click on the button below and we will connect you with the admission consultants in your area.

Apply for B.Com in Bihar

We can connect you with the consultants in Bihar to help you with the admissions for B.Com. Click the button below and fill your contact details . Our reliable education consultants will contact you soon with the details to secure an admission for B.Com course.

Search for Courses: