Find list of colleges in Karnataka offering MS Ophthalmology courses. Check out the admission notifications of MS Ophthalmology, entrance exams in Karnataka, eligibility criteria, fees structure and other details.

Course Name: MS Ophthalmology
Group: MBBS
Stream: Healthcare & Medical Science
Course Category: Medical
Duration: 3 years

Which colleges offer MS Ophthalmology in Karnataka?

The following colleges offer MS Ophthalmology course in Karnataka. If you are looking for MS Ophthalmology admission for the 2022 academic year, you may contact the individual colleges for admission details, eligibility criteria, application forms etc.

  1. Bangalore Medical College & Research Institute
  2. Jawaharlal Nehru Medical College
  3. K S Hegde Medical Academy
  4. Karnataka Institute of Medical Science
  5. Kasturba Medical College
  6. Kempegowda Institute of Medical sciences
  7. M. S. Ramaiah Medical College
  8. Mahadevappa Rampure Medical College
  9. Mandya Institute of Medical Sciences
  10. Navodaya Medical College
  11. RajaRajeswari Medical College & Hospital
  12. Sri Devaraj URS Medical College
  13. Sri Siddhartha Medical College
  14. St. John's Medical College
  15. Vijayanagar Institute of Medical Sciences
  16. Vydehi Institute of Medical Sciences & Research Centre
  17. Yenepoya Medical College
Click on the college name in the above list and find the details of the colleges and courses. If you are looking for admission for MS Ophthalmology in any of the above colleges, you may click on the button below and we will connect you with the admission consultants in your area.

Apply for MS Ophthalmology in Karnataka

We can connect you with the consultants in Karnataka to help you with the admissions for MS Ophthalmology. Click the button below and fill your contact details . Our reliable education consultants will contact you soon with the details to secure an admission for MS Ophthalmology course.

Search for Courses: