Find list of colleges in Maharashtra offering Ph.D. Physics courses. Check out the admission notifications of Ph.D. Physics, entrance exams in Maharashtra, eligibility criteria, fees structure and other details.

Course Name: Ph.D. Physics
Group: Ph.D.
Stream: Science
Course Category: Physics
Duration: 3 - 5 years

Which colleges offer Ph.D. Physics in Maharashtra?

The following colleges offer Ph.D. Physics course in Maharashtra. If you are looking for Ph.D. Physics admission for the 2021 academic year, you may contact the individual colleges for admission details, eligibility criteria, application forms etc.

  1. KTHM College
  2. R.p. Gogate Jogalekar College of Arts And Science And R.v Jogalekhar College of Commerce
  3. Rajaram College, Kolhapur
  4. Rajaram Shinde College of Engineering
  5. Shri Shivaji Science College
Click on the college name in the above list and find the details of the colleges and courses. If you are looking for admission for Ph.D. Physics in any of the above colleges, you may click on the button below and we will connect you with the admission consultants in your area.

Apply for Ph.D. Physics in Maharashtra

We can connect you with the consultants in Maharashtra to help you with the admissions for Ph.D. Physics. Click the button below and fill your contact details . Our reliable education consultants will contact you soon with the details to secure an admission for Ph.D. Physics course.

Search for Courses: