Find list of colleges in Karnataka offering B.Sc. Physics courses. Check out the admission notifications of B.Sc. Physics, entrance exams in Karnataka, eligibility criteria, fees structure and other details.

Course Name: B.Sc. Physics
Group: B.Sc.
Stream: Science
Course Category: Physics
Duration: 3 Years

Which colleges offer B.Sc. Physics in Karnataka?

The following colleges offer B.Sc. Physics course in Karnataka. If you are looking for B.Sc. Physics admission for the 2023 academic year, you may contact the individual colleges for admission details, eligibility criteria, application forms etc.

  1. Administrative Management College
  2. Alva's College
  3. B.k. College, Belgaum
  4. Government First Grade College Vijayanagar
  5. Govt. First Grade College
  6. Indian Institute of Science (IIS)
  7. M S Ramaiah Institute of Technology
  8. M.V.J. College of Education
  9. Seshadripuram Commerce College
  10. Shri Siddaganga Arts, Science & Commerce College for Boys
  11. St. Aloyosius Evening College, Mangalore
  12. The National Degree College, Basavanagudi
  13. The Oxford College of Science
  14. Vagdevi Vilas College
  15. Vishwanathrao Deshpande Rural Institute of Technology
Click on the college name in the above list and find the details of the colleges and courses. If you are looking for admission for B.Sc. Physics in any of the above colleges, you may click on the button below and we will connect you with the admission consultants in your area.

Apply for B.Sc. Physics in Karnataka

We can connect you with the consultants in Karnataka to help you with the admissions for B.Sc. Physics. Click the button below and fill your contact details . Our reliable education consultants will contact you soon with the details to secure an admission for B.Sc. Physics course.

Search for Courses: