Find list of colleges in Manipur offering B.Sc. Physics courses. Check out the admission notifications of B.Sc. Physics, entrance exams in Manipur, eligibility criteria, fees structure and other details.

Course Name: B.Sc. Physics
Group: B.Sc.
Stream: Science
Course Category: Physics
Duration: 3 Years

Which colleges offer B.Sc. Physics in Manipur?

The following colleges offer B.Sc. Physics course in Manipur. If you are looking for B.Sc. Physics admission for the 2023 academic year, you may contact the individual colleges for admission details, eligibility criteria, application forms etc.

  1. Chanambam Ibomcha College, Bishnupur
  2. Churachandpur Government College
  3. Dhana Manjuri College
  4. Dhana Manjuri College
  5. Don Bosco College, Maram
  6. G.P. Women's College, Imphal
  7. Mayai Lambi College, Yumnam Huidrom
  8. Modern College
  9. Nambol L. Sanoi College
  10. S.Kula Women's College
  11. The South East Manipur College
  12. Yangambam Kumar College, Wangjing, Manipur
Click on the college name in the above list and find the details of the colleges and courses. If you are looking for admission for B.Sc. Physics in any of the above colleges, you may click on the button below and we will connect you with the admission consultants in your area.

Apply for B.Sc. Physics in Manipur

We can connect you with the consultants in Manipur to help you with the admissions for B.Sc. Physics. Click the button below and fill your contact details . Our reliable education consultants will contact you soon with the details to secure an admission for B.Sc. Physics course.

Search for Courses: