Find list of colleges in Andhra Pradesh offering B.Sc. Physics courses. Check out the admission notifications of B.Sc. Physics, entrance exams in Andhra Pradesh, eligibility criteria, fees structure and other details.

Course Name: B.Sc. Physics
Group: B.Sc.
Stream: Science
Course Category: Physics
Duration: 3 Years

Which colleges offer B.Sc. Physics in Andhra Pradesh?

The following colleges offer B.Sc. Physics course in Andhra Pradesh. If you are looking for B.Sc. Physics admission for the 2023 academic year, you may contact the individual colleges for admission details, eligibility criteria, application forms etc.

  1. Anil Neerukonda Institute of Technology & Science
  2. Avuthu Ammi Reddy & Bonthu Malla Reddy Degree College
  3. Balayesu Degree College Hindupur
  4. Dr. SRJ Degree College
  5. Government Degree College,Tekkali
  6. Kakarapati Bhavanarayana College
  7. Luthern Womens Degree College
  8. M.R. College (Aided and Autonomous)
  9. M.S.N. Degree College
  10. Rajah RSRK Ranga Rao Degree College
  11. Samatha Degree College
  12. Sri Padmavathi Womens Degree College
  13. Sri Vani Degree College
  14. Swamy Vivekananda Degree College
Click on the college name in the above list and find the details of the colleges and courses. If you are looking for admission for B.Sc. Physics in any of the above colleges, you may click on the button below and we will connect you with the admission consultants in your area.

Apply for B.Sc. Physics in Andhra Pradesh

We can connect you with the consultants in Andhra Pradesh to help you with the admissions for B.Sc. Physics. Click the button below and fill your contact details . Our reliable education consultants will contact you soon with the details to secure an admission for B.Sc. Physics course.

Search for Courses: