Find list of colleges in Bihar offering B.Sc. Physics courses. Check out the admission notifications of B.Sc. Physics, entrance exams in Bihar, eligibility criteria, fees structure and other details.

Course Name: B.Sc. Physics
Group: B.Sc.
Stream: Science
Course Category: Physics
Duration: 3 Years

Which colleges offer B.Sc. Physics in Bihar?

The following colleges offer B.Sc. Physics course in Bihar. If you are looking for B.Sc. Physics admission for the 2024 academic year, you may contact the individual colleges for admission details, eligibility criteria, application forms etc.

  1. Acharya Narendra Deo College
  2. Allama Iqbal College
  3. Anjabit Singh College
  4. Anugrah Narayan College
  5. B.S.S. College Bachari-Piro
  6. Bihar National College
  7. Chandradhari Mithila Science College
  8. Co-oprative College
  9. College of Commerce, Arts and Science
  10. D. B. K. N. College
  11. D.S. College
  12. D.S.S.V. College Simari
  13. Dr. Lohia Karpoori Bishweshwar Das College
  14. Dr. Ram Raj Singh Mahila College
  15. Dr. S.K. Sinha Women''s College
  16. G.B.M. College
  17. G.D. College, Begusarai
  18. Gaya College Gaya
  19. GDM College Harnaut Nalanda
  20. Gorelal Mehta College, Banmankhi, Purnea
  21. Gram Bharti College
  22. J.D. Women's College
  23. M. J. M. Mahila College
  24. Maharaj Lakshmishwar Singh Memorial College, Darbhanga
  25. Nalanda Mahila College
  26. S.U. College
  27. Science College
  28. Shanti Prasad Jain College, Sasaram
Click on the college name in the above list and find the details of the colleges and courses. If you are looking for admission for B.Sc. Physics in any of the above colleges, you may click on the button below and we will connect you with the admission consultants in your area.

Apply for B.Sc. Physics in Bihar

We can connect you with the consultants in Bihar to help you with the admissions for B.Sc. Physics. Click the button below and fill your contact details . Our reliable education consultants will contact you soon with the details to secure an admission for B.Sc. Physics course.

Search for Courses: