Find details of colleges in Karnataka offering M.Tech Computer Science courses. Check out the admission notifications of M.Tech Computer Science, entrance exams in Karnataka, eligibility criteria, fees structure and other details.

Search for Courses:

The following colleges offer M.Tech Computer Science course in Karnataka. If you are looking for M.Tech Computer Science admission for the 2019 academic year, you may contact the individual colleges for admission details, eligibility criteria, application forms etc.

  • Nitte Mahalinga Adyantaya Institute of Technology
  • Peoples Education Society Institute of Technology
  • B.V.B. College of Engineering & Technology
  • Dr. Ambedkar Institute of Technology
  • IIIT-Bangalore
  • Karnataka State Open University College
  • Khaja Banda Nawaz College of Engineering
  • R.V. College of Engineering
  • Siddaganga Institute of Technology
  • University Visveswaraya College of Engineering
  • Iiit-bangalore
  • Ramiah College Of Engineering, Bangalore
  • Sri Venkateshwara College
  • Apply for M.Tech Computer Science in Karnataka

    We can connect you with the consultants in Karnataka to help you with the admissions for M.Tech Computer Science. Just fill your details below and our reliable education consultants will contact you soon.