Looking for NEET / JEE Coaching? Enquire Now

Find list of colleges in Andhra Pradesh offering M.Tech Computer Science courses. Check out the admission notifications of M.Tech Computer Science, entrance exams in Andhra Pradesh, eligibility criteria, fees structure and other details.

Course Name: M.Tech Computer Science
Group: M.Tech
Stream: Engineering
Course Category: Computer
Duration: 4 Semesters

Which colleges offer M.Tech Computer Science in Andhra Pradesh?

The following colleges offer M.Tech Computer Science course in Andhra Pradesh. If you are looking for M.Tech Computer Science admission for the 2020 academic year, you may contact the individual colleges for admission details, eligibility criteria, application forms etc.

  1. Akula Sree Ramulu College of Engineering
  2. Raghu Engineering College
  3. Velagapudi Ramakrishna Siddhartha Engineering College, Vijayawada
  4. Aditya Institute of Technology and Management
  5. B.V.C. Engineering College (Bonam Venkata Chalamayya Engineering College)
  6. Sree Vidyanikethan Engineering College
  7. Sri Rama Krishna PG College
  8. Sagi Ramakrishnam Raju Engineering College
Click on the college name in the above list and find the details of the colleges and courses. If you are looking for admission for M.Tech Computer Science in any of the above colleges, you may click on the button below and we will connect you with the admission consultants in your area.

Apply for M.Tech Computer Science in Andhra Pradesh

We can connect you with the consultants in Andhra Pradesh to help you with the admissions for M.Tech Computer Science. Click the button below and fill your contact details . Our reliable education consultants will contact you soon with the details to secure an admission for M.Tech Computer Science course.

Search for Courses: