Find list of colleges in Telangana offering M.Tech. Computer Science courses. Check out the admission notifications of M.Tech. Computer Science, entrance exams in Telangana, eligibility criteria, fees structure and other details.

Course Name: M.Tech. Computer Science
Group: M.Tech.
Stream: Engineering
Course Category: Computer
Duration: 4 Semesters

Which colleges offer M.Tech. Computer Science in Telangana?

The following colleges offer M.Tech. Computer Science course in Telangana. If you are looking for M.Tech. Computer Science admission for the 2021 academic year, you may contact the individual colleges for admission details, eligibility criteria, application forms etc.

  1. Al Habeeb College of Engineering & Technology
  2. Audisankara College of Engineering and Technology
  3. Balaji Institute of Technology & Science
  4. Bandari Srinivas Institute of Technology
  5. Bharat Institute of Engineering and Technology
  6. C.V.R College of Engineering
  7. C.V.S.R. College of Engineering
  8. Gayatri Vidya Parishad College of Engineering
  9. Institute of Aerounautical Engineering
  10. Nimra College of Engineering & Technology
  11. Padmasri Dr. B. V. Raju Institute of Technology
  12. Rrs College of Engineering & Technology
  13. Sri Indu College of Engineering & Technology
  14. St.Marys College of Engineering & Technology
  15. Swarna Bharathi Institute of Science & Technology
  16. TRR College of Engineering & Technology.
  17. University of Hyderabad
  18. Vaagdevi Institute of Technology & Science
  19. Vignan's Institute of Information Technology
Click on the college name in the above list and find the details of the colleges and courses. If you are looking for admission for M.Tech. Computer Science in any of the above colleges, you may click on the button below and we will connect you with the admission consultants in your area.

Apply for M.Tech. Computer Science in Telangana

We can connect you with the consultants in Telangana to help you with the admissions for M.Tech. Computer Science. Click the button below and fill your contact details . Our reliable education consultants will contact you soon with the details to secure an admission for M.Tech. Computer Science course.

Search for Courses: