Find details of colleges in Maharashtra offering B.Sc PCM (Physics, Chemistry, Mathematics) courses. Check out the admission notifications of B.Sc PCM (Physics, Chemistry, Mathematics), entrance exams in Maharashtra, eligibility criteria, fees structure and other details.

Search for Courses:

The following colleges offer B.Sc PCM (Physics, Chemistry, Mathematics) course in Maharashtra. If you are looking for B.Sc PCM (Physics, Chemistry, Mathematics) admission for the 2019 academic year, you may contact the individual colleges for admission details, eligibility criteria, application forms etc.

  • Arts, Science and Commerce College
  • Balbhim College Beed
  • Brijlal Biyani Science College
  • Government Vidarbha Institute of Science and Humanities
  • Mahatma Fuley Arts, Commerce and Sitaramji Choudhary Science College
  • R.R. Lahoti Science College
  • Science College
  • Shivaji Arts, Commerce and Science College, Kannad
  • Shree Shankar Narayan Education Trust''s Shankar Narayan College of Arts and Commerce
  • Vidya Bharati Mahavidyalaya
  • Vivekanand Arts Sardar Dalip Singh Sci College
  • Dharampeth M.p. Deo Memorial Science College
  • Institute of Science
  • Lad And Smt. Srp College For Women
  • Seth Keshrimal Porwal College
  • Shri Chhatrapati Shivaji College, Omerga
  • Shri Shivaji Science College
  • Shrikrishna Mahavidyalaya, Gunjoti
  • Apply for B.Sc PCM (Physics, Chemistry, Mathematics) in Maharashtra

    We can connect you with the consultants in Maharashtra to help you with the admissions for B.Sc PCM (Physics, Chemistry, Mathematics). Just fill your details below and our reliable education consultants will contact you soon.