Find list of colleges in Odisha offering B Tech Aerospace courses. Check out the admission notifications of B Tech Aerospace, entrance exams in Odisha, eligibility criteria, fees structure and other details.

Course Name: B Tech Aerospace
Group: B.Tech.
Stream: Aviation
Course Category: Aeronautics
Duration: 4 Years

Which colleges offer B Tech Aerospace in Odisha?

The following colleges offer B Tech Aerospace course in Odisha. If you are looking for B Tech Aerospace admission for the 2023 academic year, you may contact the individual colleges for admission details, eligibility criteria, application forms etc.

  1. Berhampur University
  2. Gangadhar Meher College
  3. Kalinga Institute of Social Sciences
  4. Khallikota (Autonomous) College
  5. Samanta Chandra Sekhar Autonomous College
Click on the college name in the above list and find the details of the colleges and courses. If you are looking for admission for B Tech Aerospace in any of the above colleges, you may click on the button below and we will connect you with the admission consultants in your area.

Apply for B Tech Aerospace in Odisha

We can connect you with the consultants in Odisha to help you with the admissions for B Tech Aerospace. Click the button below and fill your contact details . Our reliable education consultants will contact you soon with the details to secure an admission for B Tech Aerospace course.

Search for Courses: