Find list of colleges in Karnataka offering M.Sc Computer Science courses. Check out the admission notifications of M.Sc Computer Science, entrance exams in Karnataka, eligibility criteria, fees structure and other details.

Course Name: M.Sc Computer Science
Group: M.Sc.
Stream: Engineering
Course Category: Computer
Duration: 2 years

Which colleges offer M.Sc Computer Science in Karnataka?

The following colleges offer M.Sc Computer Science course in Karnataka. If you are looking for M.Sc Computer Science admission for the 2022 academic year, you may contact the individual colleges for admission details, eligibility criteria, application forms etc.

  1. Amrita School Of Arts & Sciences
  2. Anjuman Institute of Technology and Management
  3. Bangalore Management Academy (BMA)
  4. Bhageerathi Bai Narayana Institute of Technology
  5. Christ Deemed to be University, Bengaluru
  6. Karnataka State Open University College
  7. St. Joseph''s College of Arts and Science
  8. The Oxford College of Science
Click on the college name in the above list and find the details of the colleges and courses. If you are looking for admission for M.Sc Computer Science in any of the above colleges, you may click on the button below and we will connect you with the admission consultants in your area.

Apply for M.Sc Computer Science in Karnataka

We can connect you with the consultants in Karnataka to help you with the admissions for M.Sc Computer Science. Click the button below and fill your contact details . Our reliable education consultants will contact you soon with the details to secure an admission for M.Sc Computer Science course.

Search for Courses: