Find details of colleges in Odisha offering M Tech Automobile courses. Check out the admission notifications of M Tech Automobile, entrance exams in Odisha, eligibility criteria, fees structure and other details.

Search for Courses:

The following colleges offer M Tech Automobile course in Odisha. If you are looking for M Tech Automobile admission for the 2019 academic year, you may contact the individual colleges for admission details, eligibility criteria, application forms etc.

  • Attabira College
  • Buxi Jagabandhu Bidyadhar College
  • Fakir Mohan College
  • Gangadhar Meher College
  • Government College
  • Govt. College
  • Khallikota (Autonomous) College
  • Narasingha Choudhury College
  • Rajendra College
  • Sailabala Womens College
  • Samanta Chandra Sekhar Autonomous College
  • Bhadrak Autonomous College
  • Bhadrak Junior College
  • Dr. Jadunath College
  • Government Autonomous College, Rourkela
  • Rajdhani Institute of Information Technology
  • Apply for M Tech Automobile in Odisha

    We can connect you with the consultants in Odisha to help you with the admissions for M Tech Automobile. Just fill your details below and our reliable education consultants will contact you soon.