Find details of colleges in West Bengal offering B.Sc Computer Science (Honours) courses. Check out the admission notifications of B.Sc Computer Science (Honours), entrance exams in West Bengal, eligibility criteria, fees structure and other details.

Search for Courses:

The following colleges offer B.Sc Computer Science (Honours) course in West Bengal. If you are looking for B.Sc Computer Science (Honours) admission for the 2019 academic year, you may contact the individual colleges for admission details, eligibility criteria, application forms etc.

  • Charuchandra College
  • Netaji Nagar Day College
  • Sammilani Mahavidyalaya
  • Scottish Church College
  • Sir Gurudas Mahavidyalaya
  • Sonarpur Mahavidyalaya
  • Sree Ramkrishna Sarada Vidya Mahapith
  • St. Joseph's College
  • Tarakeswar Degree College
  • Vivekananda Mahavidyalaya, Haripal
  • Asutosh College
  • New Alipore College
  • Ramakrishna Mission Residential College
  • Apply for B.Sc Computer Science (Honours) in West Bengal

    We can connect you with the consultants in West Bengal to help you with the admissions for B.Sc Computer Science (Honours). Just fill your details below and our reliable education consultants will contact you soon.