Find list of colleges in Tamil Nadu offering M.Sc. Physics courses. Check out the admission notifications of M.Sc. Physics, entrance exams in Tamil Nadu, eligibility criteria, fees structure and other details.

Course Name: M.Sc. Physics
Group: M.Sc.
Stream: Science
Course Category: Physics
Duration: 2 years

Which colleges offer M.Sc. Physics in Tamil Nadu?

The following colleges offer M.Sc. Physics course in Tamil Nadu. If you are looking for M.Sc. Physics admission for the 2024 academic year, you may contact the individual colleges for admission details, eligibility criteria, application forms etc.

  1. Govindammal Aditanar College for Women
  2. L.N. Government Arts College
  3. Madurai Diraviyam Thayumanavar Hindu College
  4. Malankara Catholic College
  5. Nanjil Catholic College of Arts And Science, Kaliyakkavilai
  6. Pope's College
  7. Rani Anna Government College for Women
  8. S.T. Hindu College
  9. Sree Radhaa Krishnaa Educational Trust College
  10. Sri Sarada College For Women
  11. St. Jude's College
  12. Women's Christian College
Click on the college name in the above list and find the details of the colleges and courses. If you are looking for admission for M.Sc. Physics in any of the above colleges, you may click on the button below and we will connect you with the admission consultants in your area.

Apply for M.Sc. Physics in Tamil Nadu

We can connect you with the consultants in Tamil Nadu to help you with the admissions for M.Sc. Physics. Click the button below and fill your contact details . Our reliable education consultants will contact you soon with the details to secure an admission for M.Sc. Physics course.

Search for Courses: