You must Sign In to post a response.
  • Category: Miscellaneous

Many posts and forum responses on Blogger and Adsense

I have seen some forum threads regarding Adsense integration with the blogger blog to increase revenue. Some members also asked for help/guide regarding the same. Instead of asking or responding to other threads, which is on a different topic, I am creating this thread to help the bloggers who are looking for Adsense integration, visitors, tips, and suggestions. I will try my best to help if anyone of you have a query regarding this prospect. Other members will also help with this regard.

I recommend members who are blogging and have a query, respond to this thread. I and other ISC members who have knowledge in this will help you at our best.

Note to Editors: This thread is for discussion purpose only and not an AE type of thread.
    Nice to hear that! In fact I am very new to blogging , but I love to write and in future I want to be a full time blogger. I have few questions in mind
    How to generate traffic for a blog.
    People read blogs but are not interested in clicking to ads
    I get about 40 - 50 visitors only when I publish it. After some time no traffic.
    How to increase adsense revenue
    What is microblogging and how does it help in earning money.
    I blog at blogger. Can I also be on WordPress.

Mostly I write food recipes and vocabulary related articles.
    Hope my queries interest other bloggers too.

Greetings Maam. I have seen your query too on another thread seeking for help. Ok let me explain pointwise according to your questions: