You must Sign In to post a response.
  • Category: IndiaStudyChannel.com

How to earn with ISC forums?

Hello, I am new in ISC and I really want to know that how can I earn through ISC forums?
    If you could observe in the side note of your main query than you can see few points has been allocated to you already. This whole matters here. If the content that you have submitted with carries with some good quality materials than you can even be allocated with more points along with few bucks to your account. So go ahead & put up with your imaginations & ideas here which is different from others. Pl. carry on with your original concepts & not to copy paste from the other sources otherwise this will attract some penalty on ISC behalf. Best of luck.

Welcome to ISC. You can't earn much money by posting in forms. You can earn by posting Articles, Jobs and Ask Expert answers. In the forum section as mentioned in #645709 sometimes, very rarely, you will be allotted CC, if your post is extraordinary and if the quality is good. But you can make some money by participating in contests and you may get some awards if your performances deserve. So try your best and I wish you the best of luck. Go ahead.
    drrao
    always confident