You must Sign In to post a response.
  • Category: Improve Your English

The easy methods to learn the basics of English

Although I joined this site a few years ago, I remained inactive due to various reasons. While I was surfing the site some days ago, I found it quite interesting. It is because the site has some interesting sections. The article writing section, the education section, the forum and, the various creative writing competitions drew my attention.

Myself a postgraduate in English, have a B.Ed degree and also possess a diploma in Creative Writing in English. Long ago I worked as a teacher but presently, a homemaker. I utilize my spare time in writing articles for websites and also take part in forums.

I have a keen interest to share my knowledge by contributing in the 'Learn English' of the Education section. Except for the 'Mail' category, all other categories are of my interest. I am looking forward to this journey to exchange and enrich my knowledge of English.
    Welcome back to ISC. With your knowledge and experience you will be able to contribute enormously in different sections of ISC and new members who want to know the process of writing well, will find necessary tips from you. This is a wonderful site to share knowledge, express opinions, ask questions and many more. Do keep contributing .
    Sankalan

"Life is easier when you enjoy what you do"