You must Sign In to post a response.
  • Category: Miscellaneous

Asking for some advice from the members

I am new to this website and want to know how I can contribute. I am in class 12th right now. I am a website developer. Know about WordPress, SEO, Digital Marketing, Dropshipping, and many more things related to IT.

I want to know from the already existing members how I can contribute so that I can benefit as quickly as possible. Therefore I have given information about my qualification. I have read all the post on this website under the help section. I want to earn so that I can make a developer console account so that I can upload my apps and games on the play store. Lastly, I have a nice typing speed of 50 wpm. I hope this much information will help you by recommending me something.

Hoping for some quick replies.
    Welcome to this site and with the skills you possess as mentioned by you in your post, you are at the right place.

This is a big site and you might have taken a tour of it and seen the various features here. You can start by posting some interesting posts in the forum section and start a discussion here. Please remember it is basically an educational and knowledge sharing site so try to be near that objective as far as possible though you are at a liberty to start a discussion on political, social or other miscellaneous matters. Refrain from personal comments and unsolicited personal advice from your side and enjoy the healthy atmosphere here.

Though there are many avenues here but you can begin with Article Section, Ask Experts Section, Information on Schools, Colleges, Exams, Question Papers etc and responding to articles written by other members.

ISC has a strict policy against copying of material to and fro it's site and one has to submit one's own compositions here.