You must Sign In to post a response.
  • Category: Miscellaneous

I applied for Google Adsense today and it's approved.

Today I applied for Google Adsense and the status says that my account is approved. What next now? I am new to it and am not able to understand what is to be done. I have checked the articles appearing on the AdSense profile and I have noticed no ads on them. What's to be done now? Please clarify.
    Edited.
    Sanjeev

" It is better to be hated for what you are than to be loved for what you are not" ... Andre Gide

Delete Attachment

Editor pls edit the heading of the topic to "applied from apples "as I am not able to do it through my smartphone.
    Sanjeev

" It is better to be hated for what you are than to be loved for what you are not" ... Andre Gide

Nothing else seems to be required. Go to google.com/AdSense and check if you can see any page views in your account or not. If you see any number except 0, it means the amount association is working fine.

Congrats Sanjeev! Just be active and keep posting original contents in different sections. The rest will be taken care of by AdSense. There is nothing to worry about.
    'Real knowledge is to know the extent of one's ignorance' - Confucious.

I think it's not working as it's showing that's setting the account. Ankit I am not able to find any page view. Please help as I am totally new on Adsense.
    Sanjeev

Delete Attachment

Sometimes Google Adsense will show 'Approved' in the ISC page but then soon it is changed to 'Pending' by them. So first check that. It could then remain pending for quite some time.

If it is ok then go to Google Adsense help in ISC and see if anything is missing in your process of applying for Google Adsense. Just check it once again.

Knowledge is power.

Sir, please accept my congratulations from the core of my heart for being a valuable member in the forum and getting your google a sense account approved.
    I congratulate to you!